ZArchive: Fun Sized Funk
Released on Oct 29, 2017
Length: 00:49:11
Download episode

October 29, 2017 - Mental Heath

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Sunshine on My Shoulders John Denver
2 At the Zoo Simon & Garfunkel
3 Good Vibrations The Beach Boys
4 Please Mr. Postman The Marvelettes
5 Penny Lane The Beatles
6 Don't Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder) The Beach Boys
7 Blowin' in the Wind Peter, Paul, and Mary
8 My Sister's Tiny Hands Andrew Bird
9 Over My Head Asaf Avidan
10 Blue Jay Way The Beatles
11 All Along the Watch Tower Jimi Hendrix
12 Goodnight Moon Said The Whale
13 Stories We Build, Stories We Tell Jose Gonzalez
14 Seven Nation Army The White Stripes
I Wanna Get Better Bleachers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.