For Sure 100%
Released on May 14, 2021

near the end

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Drugs M.A.G.S.
2 Touched by an Angel The Memories
3 Case for You Early Eyes, Dizzy Fae
4 Daddy Lessons (feat. The Chicks) Beyonce, The Chicks
5 Rise To The Sun Alabama Shakes
6 In The Bleak Midwinter THE JACKS
7 また明日 (Alternate Version) OGRE YOU A**HOLE
8 Weather Ginger Root
9 She's Gonna Leave You The Walters
10 Heart's Content Brandi Carlile
11 Hey, Goodbye Quinn XCII
12 Stairs Joy Again
13 How Can I Tell You Clem Snide, Eef Barzelay

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.