For Sure 100%
Released on Apr 16, 2021

my friend matt

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Pain The War On Drugs
2 The Kiss Of Venus (Dominic Fike) Paul McCartney, Dominic Fike
3 Suddenly Drugdealer, Weyes Blood
4 Cheesin' Cautious Clay, Remi Wolf, sophie meiers, Still Woozy, Claud, Melanie Faye, HXNS
5 Dark Days [fear. Sylvan Esso] Local Natives, Sylvan Esso
6 Coins Local Natives
7 Leonard Sharon Van Etten
8 Nvrllyrlly JAWNY
9 YOU SO DONE Noga Erez
10 Elvis Is In the Freezer Ratboys
11 Guilty Conscience 070 Shake
12 Abaigh's Song Joy Again
13 Selfless The Strokes
Bowlly Goes Dancing Drunk into the Future Loving

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.