For Sure 100%
Released on Mar 26, 2021

earthworm dance

Track list

# Title Artist
1 It's Nothing Lexie
2 M for Me Lomelda
3 Antonio Carlos Jobim Heatmiser
4 Roger Ebert Clem Snide
5 Stratford-On-Guy Liz Phair
6 Butter of 69 Butter 08
7 Somebody That I Used to Know Elliott Smith
8 ICU Phoebe Bridgers
9 At Last Etta James
10 Tonight Harbor Day
11 Eulogy for You and Me Tanya Davis
12 Nothing (Until Something Comes Along) FUR
13 Heart of a Dancer The Happy Fits
14 orange CLAY
15 I Miss My Dawgs Simpson
16 Vanessa from Queens Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.