For Sure 100%
Released on Mar 12, 2021
Length: 00:50:01
Download episode

let's try this again

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Rocky Still Woozy
2 Metamodernity Vansire
3 Don't Trust Me the booyah! kids
4 Cotton Candy spill tab
5 Boy, I'm Just A Loser For Your Love Good Morning
6 Strange Powers The Magnetic Fields
7 Sisyphus Andrew Bird
8 Jack and Blow Atta Boy
9 Woof Woof ARTHUR
10 Don't Know How To Keep Loving You Julia Jacklin
11 Shy Hether
12 Blue Sea, Red Sea Billie Marten
13 Lottery Kali Uchis
14 Baby Girl Matt Martians
15 Homage Mild High Club

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.