For Sure 100%
Released on Nov 22, 2019
Length: 00:52:27
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Astronaut Future Crib
2 Counting Sheep Shakey Graves
3 Oh Dear Summer Salt
4 Head Alone Julia Jacklin
5 To Be Alone With You Fleurie
6 Don't Just Sit Here and Drink Yourself to Death Ezra Bell
7 Love Is Only a Feeling HOMESHAKE
8 Jesus was Way cool King Missile
9 Blue Orchid The White Stripes
10 Amerika Young the Giant
11 Sweet Baby (feat. Erykah Badu) Macy Gray, Erykah Badu
12 You + the Cockroach Hobo Johnson
13 Dream Lover Bobby Darin
14 Step Vampire Weekend

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.