For Sure 100%
Released on Nov 8, 2019
Length: 00:55:22
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 We Are Nowhere And It's Now Bright Eyes
2 Out There Lomelda
3 Eugene Sufjan Stevens
4 Bread Clem Snide
5 Rings Grow Florist
6 Glowing Brightly Florist
7 Love Is All The Tallest Man on Earth
8 Simple Pleasures Jake Bugg
9 You've Got Her In Your Pocket The White Stripes
10 Dreams Fleetwood Mac
11 Sunday Morning The Velvet Underground, Nico
12 When You Were Made The Growlers
13 Layla - Acoustic; Live at MTV Unplugged Eric Clapton
14 The Wind Yusuf / Cat Stevens

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.