For Sure 100%
Released on Feb 15, 2019
Length: 00:59:18
Download episode

Back At It

Track list

# Title Artist
1 The Prince of Hanging Gardens Beatenberg
2 Almost (Sweet Music) Hozier
3 Adult Diversion Alvvays
4 It Could Be So Born Ruffians
5 Sugar Water Cibo Matto
6 Shy Leon Bridges
7 Apollo St. Paul & The Broken Bones
8 Sticky Ravyn Lenae
9 It's Alright To Cry Rosy Grier
10 You Always Hurt The One You Love The Mills Brothers
11 Kahlil Gibran STRFKR
12 Beautiful Clem Snide
13 Perfect Places First Aid Kit
14 Warriors Too Many Zooz
15 Malibu 1992 COIN

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.