For Sure 100%
Released on Sep 29, 2018
Length: 01:29:50
Download episode

Sister Sister

Track list

# Title Artist
1 This Will Be (An Everlasting Love) Natalie Cole
2 Like Real People Do Hozier
3 Year of the Rabbit Gabby's World
4 Think Aretha Franklin
5 Never Be Mine Angel Olsen
6 Non, je ne regrette rien Édith Piaf
7 It's Nothing Lexie
8 The Only Living Boy In New York Simon & Garfunkel
9 Love Train The O'Jays
10 Dreams Fleetwood Mac
11 Julep Punch Brothers
12 Oom Sha La La Haley Heynderickx
13 Post-Paint Boy Steven Malkmus
14 Pon de Replay Rihanna
15 Same Thing Frankie Cosmos
16 This Time Tomorrow The Kinks
Drift Away Dobie Gray

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.