For Sure 100%
Released on Apr 14, 2018
Length: 01:05:34
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Ain't No Mountain High Enough Marvin Gaye
2 Put Your Records On Corinne Bailey Rae
3 You Can't Hurry Love The Supremes
4 My Girl The Temptations
5 Hallelujah I Love Her So Ray Charles
6 Jackie and Wilson Hozier
7 Only the Good Die Young Billy Joel
8 Everybody Needs Somebody to Love The Blues Brothers
9 Somebody to Love Queen
10 Why Do Fools Fall In Love The Beach Boys
11 Ring of Fire Johnny Cash
12 Pulling Mussels (From the Shell) Squeeze
13 Sunshine of Your Love Cream
14 Suspicious Minds Elvis Presley
15 Me and Julio Down by the Schoolyard Paul Simon
16 Southern Nights Glen Campbell
17 (What A) Wonderful World Sam Cooke
18 Burning Love Elvis Presley
19 Got My Mind Set On You George Harrison
20 Wouldn't It Be Nice The Beach Boys

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.