For Sure 100%
Released on Mar 24, 2018
Length: 01:08:49
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Fresh Squeezed Duncan Fellows
2 Break up Together Theo Katzman
3 Back Pocket Vulfpeck
4 Dissolve Absofacto
5 Goodie Bag Still Woozy
6 Sun Two Door Cinema Club
7 The Crane Wife 3 The Decemberists
8 Everybody Wants to Be Famous Superorganism
9 Foreigner's God Hozier
10 Armistice Phoenix
11 Soverign Light Cafe Keane
12 Turn Off The Light Nelly Furtado
13 Islands On The Coast Band of Horses
14 Welcome Home, Son Radical Face
15 Crooked Teeth Death Cab for Cutie
16 Humongous Declan McKenna
17 My Rights Versus Yours The New Pornographers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.