For Sure 100%
Released on Mar 3, 2018
Length: 01:04:44
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Floors (feat. King Sadboy) Abhi The Normad
2 Trojans Atlas Genius
3 Guru Coast Modern
4 Bad Things Milky Chance, Izzy Bizu
5 Clay Pigeons Michael Cera
6 Big Fat Mouth Arlie
7 Pulaski Andrew Bird
8 Outside with the Cuties Frankie Cosmos
9 If U C My Enemies Rubblebucket
10 Lose It SWMRS
11 Standing in The Sun Grouplove
12 La Paix Amadou & Mariam
13 Looking out for You Joy Again
14 The Start of Something Voxtrot
15 Hold Up - cover Declan McKenna
16 Wanna Be On Your Mind Valerie June

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.