For Sure 100%
Released on Feb 10, 2018
Length: 00:36:03
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Reflections Misterwives
2 This Old Dog Mac DeMarco
3 Be Mine Alabama Shakes
4 baseball Hippo Campus
5 Pretend We're Dead L7
6 Baby C'mon Stephen Malkmus
7 Can't Get Happy Only Real
8 Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) Stevie Wonder
9 Adderall Max Frost
Sunny Duet (feat. the Mind) Noname, The Mind
Hate That You Know Me Bleachers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.