Black Coffee
Released on Mar 24, 2021

men are mutations

Track list

# Title Artist
1 be sweet japanese breakfast
2 nevermind phoneboy, justin magnaye
3 djadja aya nakamura
4 channel orange i your living room charlie burg
5 go outside cannibal kids, yucky poor
6 furniture maude latour
7 pistolwhip spill tab
8 the adults are talking the strokes
9 pinch me young friend
10 runanway varsity
11 hang loose hellogoodbye
12 runaway aurora
electric feel MGMT
cool boy the mumfees
had ten dollaz cherry glazer
shut up my moms calling hotel ugly
lockdown blues erlend oye, la comitiva

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.