Black Coffee
Released on Mar 17, 2021
Length: 00:51:44
Download episode

alex goler fan club :)

Track list

# Title Artist
1 my own person smoothboi ezra
2 friday i'm in love phoebe bridgers
3 evil angel zolita
4 stargazing the neighborhood
5 the kiss o fvenus parul mccartney, dominic fike
6 the kiss of venus paul mccartney, dominic fike
7 better mallrat
8 sugarcrash elyotto
9 spoons franci
10 why' you only call me when you're high? artic monkeys
11 sofia clairo
12 chinese satellite phoebe bridgers
13 you seemed so happy the japanese house
14 take a walk passion pit
15 punching bag wallice
i'm on fire gus dapperton
stormz ephraim bugumba
close to you dayglow
where is my mind? tkay maidza
just like a movie wallows

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.