ZArchive: Barefoot Ktessa
Released on Feb 23, 2020
Length: 01:01:40
Download episode

First Show!!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Long Way Home Durand Jones & The Indications
2 Run The World!!! Dayglow
3 I'm Just Snacking Gus Dapperton
4 Simple Season Hippocampus
5 Throwaway (with Clairo) SG Lewis, Clario
6 I'm Just Snacking Gus Dapperton
7 Dream Come True Genius Buddha Band
8 Boys That Sing Viola Beach
9 Dead or Alive Grace Turner
10 Open Season High Highs
11 All That and More (Sailboat) Rainbow Kitten Surprise
12 Christopher Robin Good Luck Finding Iris
13 Wavy Gravy Okey Dokey
14 Judy You Hung The Moon HARBOUR
New Scream Turnover

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.