re: mixtape
Released on Mar 1, 2023

lousy smarch weather March 01, 2023

Track list

# Title Artist
1 everyway bill callahan
2 waltz #2 (xo) elliot smith
3 bath county wednesday
4 12,000 lines big thief
5 i'm gonna love the hell out of you silver jews
6 riding for the feeling bill callahan
7 kill bill SZA
8 this is a photograph kevin morby
9 peak chroma caroline
10 unknown to you pascal kerong'a

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.