re: mixtape
Released on Nov 16, 2022

pull it tight November 16, 2022

Track list

# Title Artist
1 words low
2 spherical queasy
3 omen coco
4 midnight legend special interest
5 southern birds mj lenderman
6 two cups tenci
7 black diamonds big thief
8 november shannon lay
9 saturday pt 2 ty segall
10 everyway bill callahan
11 saffron dawn richard, spencer zahn
12 new body rhumba lcd soundsystem

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.