re: mixtape
Released on Oct 19, 2022

non-somnambulist blues October 19, 2022

Track list

# Title Artist
1 somnambulist blues, feat. sandro perri destroyer, sandro perri
2 concorde black country, new road
3 planets bill callahan
4 hurricane plains
5 you do what you want courtney marie andrews
6 shores shannon lay
7 shark smile big thief
8 honey drugdealer, weyes blood
9 ibitlan mdou moctar
10 control mannequin pussy

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.