re: mixtape
Released on Apr 26, 2022

i don't belong in the desert April 26, 2022

Track list

# Title Artist
1 horizon aldous harding
2 nowhere near yo la tengo
3 crazy people luna
4 back in a motel les ailes
5 unholy affliction soccer mommy
6 metal heart cat power
7 black fly circuit des yeux
8 ride my arrow bill callahan
9 i wear the gold the for carnation
10 john cage bubblegum stereolab
11 drive it all over me mbv
12 pretty eyes silver jews

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.