re: mixtape
Released on Mar 27, 2019
Length: 00:54:34
Download episode

concertz 'n archivez March 27, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 night shift lucy dacus
2 the concept teenage fanclub
3 new amsterdam the love language
4 car park fenne lily
5 the way will oldham // songs of love and horror
6 they can't take that away from me billie holliday and her orchestra, 1933-1937
7 keepsake hatchie
8 creature fear bon iver
9 expanding dub bill callahan // have fun with god
10 machinist japanese breakfast
boyish japanese breakfast

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.