re: mixtape
Released on Jan 24, 2018
Length: 01:01:26
Download episode

winter travelin January 24, 2018

winter travelin med dj linsji

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Traveling Bonnie Prince Billy
2 Love will tear us apart Susanna and the magical orchestra
3 sex with me rihanna
4 freedom george michael
5 bartier cardi cardi b, 21 savage
6 rebel heart first aid kit
7 weak SWV
8 wash. bon iver
9 it's a long way to the top susanna and the magical orchestra
10 party police alvvays
11 bewitched luna

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.