re: mixtape
Released on Jul 6, 2017
Length: 01:00:50
Download episode

the album July 06, 2017

is an album a mixtape? does anyone care? listen to one of the greatest albums ever made today on remixtape, with special intro from the sphincters

Track list

# Title Artist
1 digital girl the sphincters
2 Tears of Rage The Band
3 To Kingdom Come The Band
4 In a Station The Band
5 Caledonia Mission The Band
6 The Weight The Band
7 We Can Talk The Band
8 Long Black Veil The Band
9 Chest Fever The Band
10 Lonesome Suzie The Band
11 This Wheels on Fire The Band
12 I Shall Be Released The Band

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.