You're Doing Great
Released on Apr 16, 2021

Matt showsss

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Sister Golden Hair America
2 White Roses Flyte, The Staves
3 Crush Duckwrth
4 A Cruel Angel's Thesis Ginger Root
5 Highwayman Johnny Cash
6 The Kiss Of Venus Paul McCartney, Dominic Fike
7 Pain The War On Drugs
8 Vicious Tate McRae, Lil Mosey
9 Like or Like Like Miniature Tigers
10 Partners in Motion Wild Nothing
11 Answering Machine The Replacements
Levitating Dua Lipa, DaBaby
Sister Golden Hair America

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.