You're Doing Great
Released on Feb 9, 2018
Length: 00:57:02
Download episode

Welcome Back!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Let the good times roll B.B. King
2 Got My Mind Set On You George Harrison
3 I'd Love To Change The World Ten Years After
4 Run Right Back Black Keys
5 Stop The World I Wanna Get Off With You Arctic Monkeys
6 What You Know Two Door Cinema Club
7 Losing My Way FKJ & Tom Misch
8 Jungle Tash Sultana
9 The Season/Carry Me Anderson .Paak
10 Somebody to Love Abhi The Nomad
11 Pyramids Frank Ocean
12 Movements Pham, Yung Fusion
13 Take Me Jikay, MNKN, Gaby Henshaw
14 Alone With You Yunus Durali

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.