You're Doing Great
Released on Dec 1, 2017

Back In Time

Track list

# Title Artist
1 B Jaden Smith
2 L Jaden Smith
3 U Jaden Smith
4 Angel of Small Death and the Codeine Scene Hozier
5 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards Tame Impala
6 Tighten Up Black Keys
7 Two Weeks Grizzly Bear
8 Hallelujah Rufus Wainwright
9 Hello Operator The White Stripes
10 Abracadabracadabracadabracadabra Miller Steve Band Steve Band Miller
11 Doctor Doctor UFO
12 Locomotive Breath Jethro Tull
13 I'd Rather Go Blind Etta James
14 A Change Is Gonna Come Sam Cooke
15 Hallelujah I Love Her So Ray Charles
16 hi erica and sarah and sarah and matt and mikey and quinn we love u
17 Sober Up AJR
18 Bellyache - Marian Hill Remix Billie Eilish, Marian Hill

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.