Released on Oct 15, 2021
Length: 00:58:32
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hey Ya! Outkast
2 Just the Girl The Click Five
3 Accidentally In Love Counting Crows
4 Stacy's Mom Fountains of Wayne
5 Naturally Selena Gomez & the Scene
6 A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More "Touch Me" Fall Out Boy
7 I'm a Believer Smash Mouth
8 Determinate Lemonade Mouth Cast
9 Freak the Freak Out Victorious Cast
10 Hasta La Vista Jordan Francis, Roshon Bernard Fegan
11 The Sweet Escape Gwen Stefani, Akon
12 Ultimate Lindsay Lohan
13 Ordinary Girl Hannah Montana
14 What I've Been Looking For Ashley Tisdale, Lucas Graybeel
15 Get Back Demi Lovato
16 All Star Smash Mouth

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.