Released on Oct 21, 2019
Length: 00:55:36
Download episode

October 21, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Release Pearl Jam
2 The Only Exception Paramore
3 London Bites She Makes War
4 The Mortician's Daughter Black Veil Brides
5 More Than a Band Lemonade Mouth
6 Chicken Fried Zac Brown Band
7 Party For One Carly Rae Jepsen
8 Kidnap The Sandy Claws Nightmare Before Christmas Special Edition
9 Jupiter Benjamin Clementine
10 Empire Jukebox The Ghost
11 Take Me to Church Hozier
12 Ophelia The Lumineers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.