Released on Sep 30, 2019
Length: 00:59:45
Download episode

September 30, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Misery Business Paramore
2 Rich, White, Straight Men Kesha
3 The Devil Went Down to Georgia The Charlie Daniels Band
4 Playing God Paramore
5 Feeling Sorry Paramore
6 Get Back Up Again Anna Kendrick
7 Dancing Through Life Wicked Original Broadway Cast
8 Hold On Shawn Mendes
9 Farmer Refuted Hamilton (Original Broadway Cast Recording)
10 History Maker DEAN FUJIOKA
11 In The End Black Veil Brides
12 Hit Me With Your Best Shot Pat Benatar
13 Tonight Tonight Hot Chelle Rae
14 How Far I'll Go Auli'i Cravalho
15 If I Never Knew You Mel Gibson, Judy Kuhn
16 The Middle Jimmy Eat World
17 Life's for the Living Passenger
King and Lionheart Of Monsters and Men

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.