What's Poppin'? Radio Show
Released on Feb 11, 2023

What's Poppin'? Radio Show

Track list

# Title Artist
1 This Is How We Do It Montell Jordan
2 Weekend Love Queen Latifah
3 Caught Up Usher
4 Doo Wop (That Thing) Ms. Lauryn Hill
5 Love's Holiday Earth, Wind & Fire
6 Can I Call You Rose? Thee Sacred Souls
7 I Have Nothing Whitney Houston

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.