What's A Genre
Released on Oct 17, 2017
Length: 01:03:10
Download episode

Set 27

Track list

# Title Artist
1 See Her Out (That's Just Life) Francis and the Lights
2 Show Me Big Wild, Hundred Waters
3 House Party The Knocks
4 Scripts Chelsea Cutler
5 Written in the Scars (feat. Wrabel) Galantis
6 Sincerely, Yours Sophie Meiers
7 Wutup Snow? (ft. Blaque Keyz) Jon Bellion
8 Lucid (feat. Sophie Sheldon) MC4D
9 Shivers (feat. MNDR) Slow Magic
10 Arty Boy (Manila Killa Remix) Flight Facilities
11 I Still See Your Face San Holo
12 Relief (feat. Truitt) Rusty Hook
13 I'll Never Smile Again Frank Sinatra, Tommy Dorsey Orchestra
14 Nobody Compares To You (ft. Katie Pearlman) Gryffin
15 It's Only (feat. Zyra) ODESZA
Photographs (You Are Taking Now) Damon Albarn
Help (Elephante Remix) Galantis

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.