What's A Genre
Released on May 1, 2017
Length: 00:58:14
Download episode

Set 23 (ft. Manila Killa, Illenium, Chet Porter, and more!)

Track list

# Title Artist
1 I'm OK (feat. Shaylen) Manila Killa, AOBeats
2 Sound of Walking Away (ft. Kerli) Illenium
3 Something Just Like This (Jai Wolf Remix) The Chainsmokers, Coldplay
4 Where Are Ü Now (Ember Island Remix) Jack Ü
5 Young And Menace Fall Out Boy
6 Don't Kill My Vibe (Gryffin Remix) Sigrid
7 No Promises (feat. Demi Lovato) Cheat Codes
8 Europa Pools (feat. Kacy Hill) Cashmere Cat
10 tbh ily Chet Porter
11 Flutter (feat. Madi) Virtual Riot
12 Your Love (feat. Max Marshall) [Manila Killa Alizzz
13 Shades (ft. Kevin Blu) Astre
14 Aluko River Chet Porter

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.