What's A Genre
Released on Apr 10, 2017
Length: 01:01:55
Download episode

Set 20 (ft. Jai Wolf, The Knocks, Chet Porter, and more!)

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Worlds Intro (Chet Porter Edit) Porter Robinson
2 Found You (Feat. Chelsea Cutler) Kasbo
3 Youth x Heatwave Troye Sivan, Billboard
4 Starlight (feat. Mr Gabriel) Jai Wolf
5 Endisco The Knocks
6 Us Against The World Darren Styles
7 Feeling Alright ft. Nessa Rica Bohken
8 Six Feet Under (Aire Atlantica Remix) Billie Eilish
9 Only Time (Manila Killa Edit) Enya
10 Deal With It (feat. Sophie Meiers) Gill Chang
11 Lavender Madnap
12 Playing To Lose (Kidswaste Remix) Lemaitre
13 Compass (Louis The Child Remix) Zella Day
14 TROUBLE (feat. Absofacto) (LIONE Remix) The Knocks

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.