What's A Genre
Released on Feb 20, 2017
Length: 00:59:34
Download episode

Set 14 (ft. Jai Wolf, The Killers, Shawn Wasabi, and more!)

Track list

# Title Artist
1 This Space In My Heart Jai Wolf
2 Indian Summer Jai Wolf
3 Gravity (feat. JMR) Jai Wolf
4 Like It's Over (feat. MNDR) Jai Wolf
5 The World Is Ours Jai Wolf
6 Drive (feat. Chain Gang of 1974) Jai Wolf
7 Spicy Boyfriend Shawn Wasabi
8 Spirals (feat. King Deco) Illenium
9 Enough (Felix Palmqvist Remix) RCKB
10 Coming Home ILIVEHERE.
11 Only One ft. Nina Sung (it's different Remix) Illenium

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.