What's A Genre
Released on Feb 13, 2017
Length: 01:01:07
Download episode

Set 13 (ft. The Knocks, Mark Johns, Kap Slap, and more!)

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Believer Imagine Dragons
2 HEAT (feat. Sam Nelson Harris) The Knocks
3 5 South Ft. Brasstracks Mark Johns
4 Felt This Good (Kap Slap VIP Edit) Kap Slap
5 Higher The Naked And Famous
6 To My Soul Jerry Folk
7 Killer With A Smile (Feat. Molly Moore) Win and Woo
8 Dark Side Phoebe Ryan
9 Too Soon Vanic
10 Lights Out (Ghastly Remix) Zomboy
11 Empty Room (feat. Yuna) Big Wild
12 Reverie (feat. King Deco) Illenium
13 Forever 1 (Cashmere Cat Edit) HudMo

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.