What's A Genre
Released on Jan 30, 2017
Length: 01:06:44
Download episode

Set 11 (ft. Death Cab For Cutie, Louis The Child, Tokyo Police Club, and more!)

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Favourite Food Tokyo Police Club
2 Lack of Color Death Cab For Cutie
3 Love is Alive Louis The Child
4 All I Want Dawn Golden
5 It's All On U ft. Liam O'Donnell (k?d Remix) Illenium
6 Something About You (ODESZA Remix) Hayden James
7 Last Night On Earth Lemaitre
8 They Just Haven't Seen It (ft. The Nicholas) San Holo
9 Stay Low Ryn Weaver
10 Sun Is Never Going Down (feat. Dawn Golden) Martin Garrix
11 Youth (Gryffin Remix) Troye Sivan
12 Sad Machine Porter Robinson

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.