Released on Apr 5, 2021
Length: 01:03:24
Download episode

we saw god at giacomos

jules and i are now are on the hunt

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Mansion Grave Ives
2 Ease Down The Road Bonnie Prince Billy
3 4 AEM Grimes
4 Sugarcube Yo La Tengo
5 Life During Wartime Talking Heads
6 Unkillable Katie Dey
7 We The People.... A Tribe Called Quest
8 These Days Jackson Browne
9 Easy Easy King Krule
10 Dallas Silver Jews
11 In the Kingdom Mazzy Star
12 If You Find Yourself Caught In Love Belle & Sebastian

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.