Released on Mar 15, 2021
Length: 01:07:24
Download episode

1000 facebook friend requests

and some irish music for for the holiday

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Made Up In Blue The Bats
2 Something On Your Mind Karen Dalton
3 Big Fish Vince Staples
4 Speed of the Sound of Loneliness John Prine
5 Die Alone Slow Pulp
6 Change My Mind Alex G
7 White Fur Dear Nora
8 Give Me A Try Sizzla
9 Strange Victory, Strange Defeat Silver Jews
10 Trains Across the Sea Silver Jews (shoutout ruby)
11 Step To My Girl Souls of Mischief
12 Rocket To Russia Fontaines D.C.
13 Ethanol The Swallows
14 The Sunnyside of the Street The Pogues

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.