Released on Apr 6, 2019
Length: 01:01:38
Download episode

the weather app is a lie

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Unbearably White Vampire Weekend
2 Thinning Snail Mail
3 Black Magic Woman Fleetwood Mac
4 Best View bLAck pARty
5 That's Love Oddisee
6 Shoegaze Alabama Shakes
7 Brown Skin Girl Leon Bridges
8 Happy Ending The Strokes
9 The Boy with the Arab Strap Belle & Sebastian
10 Freaking Out the Neighborhood Mac DeMarco
11 So Far (It's Alright) The 1975
12 Fingerprints Hiatus Kaiyote
13 Die Stella Donnelly
14 Sunday Candy Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment
15 America Simon & Garfunkel
16 The Suburbs Arcade Fire
Happy Ending The Strokes

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.