Released on Feb 16, 2019
Length: 01:01:13
Download episode

February 16, 2019


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Harmony Hall Vampire Weekend
2 I Found You Alabama Shakes
3 Panic The Smiths
4 Can I Kick It? A Tribe Called Quest
5 I'll Come Too James Blake
6 Nobody Mitski
7 Courtside Triathalon
8 Antidote Orion Sun
9 Don't Lie Vampire Weekend
10 Dreams The Cranberries
11 Golden Hour Kacey Musgraves
12 Seventeen Peach Pit
13 Take Me For a Little While The Royal Jesters
14 Brakelights Omar Apollo
15 Song for Me Greer
16 Hunnybee Unknown Mortal Orchestra
17 Sun Go Down Fat Night
Tenderness Parquet Courts

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.