ZArchive: Two Brothers One Show
Released on Feb 22, 2018
Length: 00:55:18
Download episode

Music and Talking on the Radio

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Me and Michael MGMT
2 Window Joji
3 Kept Woman Fleet Foxes
4 I Know After Laughter Mounika.
5 Sober to Death Car Seat Headrest
6 Everytime boy pablo
7 Tonya Harding (In D major) Sufjan Stevens
8 Bloo Zack Villere
9 Party Police Alvvays
10 Sinister Frankie Cosmos
11 Untitled 6-24 Ian Ewing
12 Cruise Francis and the Lights
13 On Hold (Jamie xx Remix) The xx

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.