ZArchive: Two Brothers One Show
Released on Dec 5, 2017
Length: 00:50:42
Download episode


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Everyday is Christmas Sia
2 Candy Cane Lane Sia
3 Skating Vince Guaraldi Trio
4 Silver Bells (feat. BigBabyMom) DRAM
5 O Come O Come Emmanuel Sufjan Stevens
6 Christmas at Hogwarts John Williams
7 Star of Wonder Sufjan Stevens
8 Her eery
9 Salad Days Mac Demarco
10 Songbird Fleetwood Mac
11 Take On Me a-ha
12 Premonitory Dream Crying

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.