ZArchive: Two Brothers One Show
Released on Oct 31, 2017
Length: 00:54:01
Download episode

The Halloween One

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Ghosting Mother Mother
2 Thriller (Steve Aoki Midnight Hour Remix) Michael Jackson
3 I Wanna Scare Myself Tigger
4 Hungry Like A Wolf Duran Duran
5 Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) David Bowie
6 Ghostbusters Ray Parker, Jr.
7 This Is Halloween (Nightmare Before Christmas) The Citizens of Halloween
8 Pretty Girl Clairo
9 Who? (feat. Shiloh Dynasty) TSUKI
10 Plimsoll Punks Alvvays
11 Avalon Foxygen
12 Monster Mash Bobby "Boris" Pickett & The Crypt-Kickers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.