Released on Oct 5, 2017
Length: 00:48:02
Download episode

October 05, 2017

TEal u gonna work or nah

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hey Jude The Beatles
2 Changes David Bowie
3 Hello, Goodbye The Beatles
4 Smoke on the water Deep Purple
5 The Miracle of (Joey Ramone) U2
6 I bet My life Imagine Dragons
7 Stairway To heaven Led Zepplin
8 Its a Trip! Joywave
9 Freedom Pharell
10 Feel it Still Portugal. The Man
11 Cowards Raleigh Ritchie

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.