Released on Mar 2, 2017
Length: 00:51:22
Download episode

March 01, 2017


Track list

# Title Artist
1 Leave It Yes
2 hollow slenderbodies
3 It Must Be Nice to Be You New Native
4 Shes Got Treasures Dolly Spartans
5 Dont Stop Me Now Queen
6 Who Are You Dolly Spartans
7 A Little More Bungalow
8 Wildlife RYE
9 Crazy Gnarls Barkley
10 Stolen Dance Milky Chance
11 Nightmare RYE
12 She Said Sundara Karma
13 Budapest George Erza
14 Dantes Creek THEY.

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.