Released on Feb 1, 2017
Length: 01:02:19
Download episode

February 01, 2017 Rock

Some Rockin Jams

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Strawberry Fields Forever The Beatles
2 Outlaws Green Day
3 Another Brick in the Wall pt 2 Pink Floyd
4 Take It From Me KONGOS
5 Space Oddity David Bowie
6 Should I stay or Should I go The Clash
7 World Destruction Time Zone, John Lydon, Afrika Bambaataa
8 Revolution Radio Green Day
9 First Cold War Kids
10 Raised By Wolves U2
11 Dont Stop Me Now Queen
12 Rocket Man Elton John
13 In the Air Tonight Phil Collins
14 The Kids Arent Alright Fall Out Boy

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.