Released on Nov 21, 2016
Length: 00:55:16
Download episode

Time and its Passage in Music November 21, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Rocket Man Elton John
2 Yesterday The Beatles
3 7 Years Lukas Graham
4 Feels Like the First Time Foreigner
5 Cats in the Cradle Harry Chapin
6 When We Were Young Adele
7 Beautiful Now Zedd
8 New Americana Halsey
9 Just One Yesterday Fall Out Boy
10 Come With Me Now KONGOS
11 Impossible Year Panic! At the Disco
12 Wake Me Up When September Ends Green Day
13 Don't Stop Me Now Queen
14 We Didn't Start The Fire Billy Joel
Dont Threaten Me with A Good Time Panic! at the Disco

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.