Released on Oct 24, 2016
Length: 00:58:34
Download episode

October 24, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Water Under the Bridge Adele
2 Pump it Up Elvis Costello
3 Basket Case Green Day
4 The Room Where It happens Cast of Hamilton
5 Cancer Twenty One Pilots
6 Talk is Cheap Chet Faker
7 Unstoppable Sia
8 Strawberry Fields Forever The Beatles
9 Dont Go Breaking My Heart Elton John
10 Lock Me Up The Cab
11 She (For Liz) Parachute
12 Smoke on The Water Deep Purple
13 Ride Twenty One Pilots
14 Scars to Your Beautiful Alessia Cara
Freewill Rush
La La La La Ari Lennox

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.