Released on Oct 17, 2016
Length: 00:59:36
Download episode

October 17, 2016

Ladies Night (Day)

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Feeling Good Nina Simone
2 Yellow Flicker Beat Lorde
3 I Wanna Dance With Somebody Whitney Houston
4 You've Got a Friend Carole King
5 I Will Survive Gloria Gaynor
6 Respect Aretha Franklin
7 I Put A Spell On You Annie Lenox
8 Irreplaceable Beyonce
9 Girls Just Want to Have Fun Cyndi Lauper
10 Survivor Destiny's Child
11 Sisters are Doin' It For Themselves Eurythmics, Aretha Franklin
12 Born This Way Lady Gaga
13 Before He Cheats Carrie Underwood
14 Not Ready To Make Nice Dixie Chicks

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.