Released on Oct 3, 2016
Length: 01:03:46
Download episode

October 03, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Hey Jude The Beatles
2 Novocaine Fall Out Boy
3 Fly Like an Eagle Steve Miller Band
4 Should I Stay or Should I Go The Clash
5 Impossible Year Panic! At The Disco
6 Irreplaceable Beyonce
7 Sweet Child O' Mine Guns and Roses
8 Take Me to Church Hozier
9 Whole Lotta Love Led Zeppelin
10 This is Gospel Panic! At The Disco
11 Send My Love (To Your New Lover) Adele
12 Royals Lorde
13 Don't Stop Believing Journey
14 I Hate Myself For Loving You Joan Jett, The Blackhearts

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.